Farm Bureau Scholarships

Yamhill County Farm Bureau Scholarships

This year Yamhill County Farm Bureau will award two $2,000 college scholarships to full-time students who have completed at least one year of college study toward a degree in a field related to agriculture.

Applicants must have graduated from a Yamhill County high school or come from a family who lived in Yamhill County during their senior year of high school. A minimum 2.5 college GPA is required.

All application materials, which include an official transcript and two references, must be received by August 1.

Get the application in (Word docx)

Applications are due on Aug. 1, 2017.

For more information, contact Marie Schmidt at 503.852.7545,